Q Hotel Plus Kraków

ul. Wygrana 6
30-311 Kraków

Tel +48 12 333 40 20
Fax +48 12 333 40 21
krakowplus@qhotels.pl

Show on map
Contact details
Individual booking

+48 12 333 40 14
rezerwacje.krakowplus@qhotels.pl


__________________

GDS:

Amadeus: WV KRK035
Apollo/Galileo: WV B0496
Pegasus: WV 81035
Sabre: WV 0270605
Worldspan: WV 81035

Reservation Department
Reservation Department Coordinator

Magdalena Chwaja
+48 739 051 500
+48 12 333 40 12
m.chwaja@qhotels.pl

Sales and Marketing Department
Head of Sales / Corporate Agreements

Anna Cyganik
+48 690 016 400
+48 12 333 40 16
acyganik@qhotels.pl

Q Hotel Head of Sales

Paulina Garczarczyk
+48 690 014 200
pgarczarczyk@qhotels.pl

Q Hotel Marketing Manager

Marzena Kowalczyk Cachaldora
+48 601 874 213
mkowalczyk@qhotels.pl

Banqets & Conferences

Sylwia Waligórska - Senior Sales Specialist
+48 733 739 000
+48 12 333 40 19
swaligorska@qhotels.pl

Anna Cora - Sales Specialist
+48 601 167 849
+48 12 333 40 17
acora@qhotels.pl

Congresses & Conferences

Ewelina Zmysłowska - Sales Manager MICE
+48 690 821 300
+48 12 333 40 18
ezmyslowska@qhotels.pl

Qualita Restaurant
Restaurant Manager

Krystyna Szatkowska
+48 690 935 200
kszatkowska@qhotels.pl

Company details

Wygrana Q Hotel Sp. z o.o. Spółka Komandytowa
ul. Juliusza Lea 202A
​30-133 Kraków
NIP: 5851465405
REGON: 221793713
KRS: 0000655889

Write to us

*mandatory fields

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with us!

This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close