Q Hotel Plus Wrocław

ul. Zaolziańska 2
53-334 Wrocław

Tel +48 71 749 17 00
Fax +48 71 758 52 10
wroclawplus@qhotels.pl

Show on map
Contact details
Individual bookings

tel: +48 71 749 18 40
fax: +48 71 758 52 10
rezerwacje.wroclawplus@qhotels.pl


____________________________

GDS:
Amadeus: WV WRO031
Apollo/Galileo: WV A2702
Pegasus: WV 81031
Sabre: WV 218328
Worldspan: WV 81031

Sales & Marketing Department
Head of Sales

Magdalena Jaszowska
+48 535 411 388
mjaszowska@qhotels.pl

Q Hotel Head of Sales

Paulina Garczarczyk
+48 690 014 200
pgarczarczyk@qhotels.pl

Marketing Manager

Marzena Kowalczyk Cachaldora
+48 601 874 213
mkowalczyk@qhotels.pl

Banquets & Conferences

Anna Sądaj - Sales Specialist
+48 690 861 706
+48 71 749 18 10
asadaj@qhotels.pl

Mateusz Cichocki - Sales Specialist
+48 534 126 500
+48 71 749 18 11
mcichocki@qhotels.pl

Corporate agreements & Reservations

Zofia Monkiewicz - Sales Specialist
+48 513 013 505
zmonkiewicz@qhotels.pl

Questa Restaurant
Restaurant Manager

Anna Polak
+48 690 861 703
apolak@qhotels.pl

Company details

Wrocław Q Hotel Spółka z o.o. Spółka Komandytowa
ul. Juliusza Lea 202A
30-133 Kraków
NIP: 5851465374
REGON: 221792412
KRS: 0000547756

Write to us

*mandatory fields

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with us!

This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close