Q Hotel Plus Wrocław

ul. Zaolziańska 2
53-334 Wrocław

Tel +48 71 749 17 00
Fax +48 71 758 52 10
wroclawplus@qhotels.pl

Show on map
Contact details
Individual bookings

tel: +48 71 749 18 40
fax: +48 71 758 52 10
rezerwacje.wroclawplus@qhotels.pl


____________________________

GDS:
Amadeus: WV WRO031
Apollo/Galileo: WV A2702
Pegasus: WV 81031
Sabre: WV 218328
Worldspan: WV 81031

Sales & Marketing Department
Wroclaw Cluster Director of Sales

Magdalena Jaszowska
+48 535 411 388
mjaszowska@qhotels.pl


Director od Sales

Paulina Garczarczyk
+48 690 014 200
pgarczarczyk@qhotels.pl


Corporate Sales

Olgierd Leśniak / Sales Manager
+48 513 013 505
olesniak@qhotels.pl
 

Group Reservations

Joanna Olesiak / Sales Manager
+48 690861701
+48 71 749 18 10
jolesiak@qhotels.pl


 
Conferences and Banquets

Mateusz Cichocki / Sales Specialist
+48 534126500
+48 71 749 18 10
mcichocki@qhotels.pl
 

Agnieszka Luty / Sales Specialist
+48 690861706
aluty@qhotels.pl
 

​Marketing Specialist

Natalia Andruchów
+48 601 874 213
nandruchow@qhotels.pl

Questa Restaurant
Restaurant Manager

Anna Polak
+48 690 861 703
apolak@qhotels.pl

Company details

Wrocław Q Hotel Spółka z o.o. Spółka Jawna
ul. Juliusza Lea 202A
30-133 Kraków
NIP: 5851465374
REGON: 221792412
KRS: 0000872845

Write to us

*mandatory fields

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with us!

This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close