Contact details
Individual bookings / Reception
+48 71 606 88 90
wroclawbielanyplus@qhotels.pl

___________________________


GDS:
Pegasus: WV 114964
Amadeus: WV WRO964
Galileo: WV H1627
Sabre: WV 397467
Worldspan: WV WRO64
Pegasus ODD: WV 114964

Sales and Marketing Department
Wroclaw Cluster Director of Sales

Magdalena Jaszowska
+48 535 411 388
mjaszowska@qhotels.pl

Q Hotel Director of Sales

Paulina Garczarczyk
+48 690 014 200
pgarczarczyk@qhotels.pl

Marketing Manager

Katarzyna Hop
+48 601 999 156
khop@qhotels.pl

Corporate Sales

Olgierd Leśniak / Sales Manager
+48 513 013 505
olesniak@qhotels.pl

Conferences, banquets & trainings

Bernadetta Skrzyszewska / MICE Manager
+48 534 126 500
bskrzyszewska@qhotels.pl

Joanna Chmielak / Sales Specialist
+48 690 861 706
jchmielak@qhotels.pl

Weddings and occasional parties

Karolina Gogola / Sales Specialist
+48 690 849 700
kgogola@qhotels.pl

Michał Bendkowski / Sales Specialist
+48 503 690 397
mbendkowski@qhotels.pl

 

 

 

Restauracja
Rezerwacje:  +48 716 068 893

 

Company details

Wrocław Bielany Q Hotel Sp. z o.o. Sp. J.
ul. Juliusza Lea 202A
30-133 Kraków
NIP: 677-243-09-10
REGON: 369325578
KRS: 0000873238

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with us!

This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close